EP: Ayanda Jiya – Queen (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Ayanda Jiya, Love Me, Kwesta, mp3, download, datafilehost, toxicwap, fakaza, Afro House, Afro House 2021, Afro House Mix, Afro House Music, Afro Tech, House Music

Ayanda Jiya – Queen (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)  Zip EP Download.

South African singer and song writer Ayanda Jiya, prepares to drop her upcoming Extended Playlist titled “Queen”. While she dropped her brand new single titled “Love Me” featuring Kwesta, she announced that the EP will be released on the 23rd of April 2021.

Stream And Download “Ayanda Jiya – Queen (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1.  Ayanda Jiya ft Flvme – No Games Mp3 Download

2.  Ayanda Jiya – Talk To Me Mp3 Download

3.  Ayanda Jiya ft Kwesta – Love Me Mp3 Download

4.  Ayanda Jiya – Let Me In Mp3 Download

5.  Ayanda Jiya ft A-Recce – Don’t You Forget Mp3 Download

6.  Ayanda Jiya – Remember Mp3 Download


Downloadz All Ayanda Jiya Songs, Albums And Mixtapes