ALBUM: VA – Zamusic Presents Afro, Soulful & Deep House Vol 1

VA – Zamusic Presents Afro, Soulful & Deep House Vol 1 Zip Album Download.

To celebrate the New Year ZAMUSIC has put together a compilation album titled “ZAMUSIC Presents Afro, Soulful & Deep House Vol 1,” that features house music created by the seasoned and upcoming producers. Included seasoned South African artists are Black MotionCuloe De Song, DJ Fresh, DJ Angelo, George LesleyKususa, Lebza TheVillain, Roque and many more. Lookout for Brian Meister’s second single “Shimmy Beach” released first on ZAMUSIC.ORG. This is the first of many compilation albums to come every few months.

Stream And Listen Zip Album “VA – Zamusic Presents Afro, Soulful & Deep House Vol 1” Zip Downloadz 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descareger Torrent CDQ ItunesAlbum Below.

Stream and downloads below.


01 Shai T – Exodus (Elfenberg Remix) Mp3 Download
02 Aaaron, Deckert – Hide (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
03 Roque – Away (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
04 Alex Nude, DD – This Time (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix) Mp3 Download
05 Hypesoul – Induku Mp3 Download
06 DJ Fresh, Eltonnick – Domboshaba (Red Hill) Mp3 Download
07 Brian Meister, Triple-M – Shimmy Beach (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
08 George Lesley, Chymamusique, O So T – Last Night (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
09 Pastor Snow – Violins On Steroids (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
10 Brian Meister – Monster (feat. Triple-M) (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
11 DJ Angelo – Sira Kuruni (feat. Farafi) (Alasa Dub) Mp3 Download
12 Oscar P – FELA Chant Mp3 Download
13. Lebza TheVillain – Inkanyezi Mp3 Download
14 TheologyHD – Shaker Mp3 Download
15. Kususa – Four K (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
16 Black Motion, Culoe De Song – Machine Gun Mp3 Download
17 Old Handz – Moodswing (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
18 Culoe De Song – Medicine Mp3 Download

Downloadz VA – Zamusic Presents Afro, Soulful & Deep House Vol 1 Album