ALBUM: Emtee – D.I.Y

Emtee – D.I.Y Zip Album Download.

The South African music rapper Emtee comes through with an amazing EP project called D.I.Y.

Stream And Download “Emtee – D.I.Y” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

1. eMTee – Intro (Haters Speech) Mp3 Download

2. eMTee – No Stress Mp3 Download

3. eMTee – Way Up Mp3 Download

4. eMTee – You Got It Mp3 Download

5. eMTee – Kuzo Shuba Mp3 Download

6. eMTee – Ziyawa Tonight Mp3 Download

7. eMTee – Ready Mp3 Download

8. eMTee – Roll Up Mp3 Download

9. eMTee – Mama Mp3 Download

Download Zip