Various Artists – Afro Legacy

Various Artists – Afro Legacy Album Download.

Various Artists Afro Legacy. Here is a new compilation project from Various Artists signed to MyCrazyClub and they call this Afro Legacy.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Various Artists – Afro Legacy” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.


  1. Afro Carrib – Get Up (Original Mix)
  2. Afro Carrib – Robot Monkey (Original Mix)
  3. Alan De Laniere, Afro Carrib – Jouwéy (Afro Carrib Mix)
  4. Alan De Laniere, Miss Wonder – I Want It All (Afro ADLN Mix)
  5. Awon, Adln, Afro Carrib – Crack Babies (Afro Carrib Mix)
  6. BiBOO, Afro Carrib – Puzzle (Afro Carrib Mix)
  7. DaWeirD, Afro Carrib – Deep To Afro (Afro Carrib Mix)
  8. DocOlv, Afro Carrib – The Need (Afro Carrib Mix)
  9. Mak N’Dou, Alan De Laniere – Soft & Slow (Alan de Laniere Instrumental Mix)
  10. Salade Tomate, Afro Carrib – Steel Band (Afro Carrib Mix)
  11. Trax Machine, Afro Carrib – Windy City (Afro Carrib Mix)
  12. Tribalizer – Zyna 2 (Original Mix)