SoulDiva – Bread4Soul Sessions 115

SoulDiva – Bread4Soul Sessions 115 Mp3 Download.

SoulDiva isn’t called a diva for nothing. Married to one of the most talented house deejay, she has built quite to profile. Showing off her curating skills once again, she serves us with “Bread4Soul Sessions 115.”

Stream And Download “SoulDiva – Bread4Soul Sessions 115” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2023 songs datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Playlist Below:

1. KingCrowney & Zoe Kypri – Coat On
2. Yomi One feat. Jaidene Veda – Star Trail (Scott Diaz Rework)
3. Phil Beaudreau – Another Nature (Terry Hunter Club Mix)
4. Blaze feat. Alexander Hope – Wonderland (Jimpster Extended Remix)
5. MoreSoul x Dav Risen x Nani Experience – Jesus Is Love
6. Al Jarreau feat. Siedah Garrett – Random Act Of Love (DJ Spinna Remix)
7. Groove Junkies, Reelsoul, Tertulien Thomas, Mijan – It Seems To Hang On (David Harness Vox Remix)
8. Edsoul feat. Moresoul – Never Let You Go (MacZito Remix)
9. Kai Alce – Slide It In
10. Dav Risen x MoreSoul x Nani Experience – Praise HIS Name (2023 RE-TOUCH)
11. Miguel Migs, Meshell Ndegeocello – Close Your Eyes (Migs Salty Summer Remix)

Download Audio