Riff Raff – Cool Blue Jewels [Album]

Downloadz Riff Raff – Cool Blue Jewels Album Zip.

Riff Raff Drops His Long Anticipated Album Titled Cool Blue Jewels.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Riff Raff – Cool Blue Jewels” Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

01. Long Night feat. Gary Clark Jr., Mozzy & Wiz Khalifa
02. Waiting For feat. John Sisco
03. Do It All feat. Hardo & Chevy Woods
04. Back Against the Wall feat. Ponce De Leioun
05. Downer feat. Lil HBK & Lil Windex
06. Easy feat. Young Buck & Jimmy Wopo
07. Stacking feat. Project Pat
08. Don’t Owe You feat. Mozzy
09. Take It There feat. Dice Soho
10. Long Time feat. PK Delay & Hi Rez
11. Tear It Down feat. John Sisco
12. Hit the Gas feat. Adamn Killa