Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Full Album Tracklist & Cover)

Nasty C Discloses Strings And Bling Full Album Tracklist & Cover.

We are less than two weeks away from the arrival of Nasty C’s much anticipated Strings And Bling album.

The South African rapper has quite recently made the album accessible for pre-order on iTunes  on friday. The tape is a 17 tracks project with guest appearances from American rapper ASAP Ferg on “KING”, his regular collaborator – Rowlene on “SMA” and Kaien Cruz on Everything.

Check out The Full Tracklist below.

1: Blisters
2: Strings & Bling
3: Jungle Mp3
4: No Respect
5: Legendary Mp3
6: U Played Yourself
7: King (Ft A$AP Ferg) Mp3
8: Do U Dig
9: Gravy
10: Sma (feat. Rowlene)
11: Another One Down
12: Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)
13: Casanova
14: Mrs Me
15: My Baby
16: Givenchy
17: Jiggy Jigga

Downloadz Nasty C’s Songs And Albums Here