Laja & MoscoRocko – Kamo The Legend Special Mix 001

Laja & MoscoRocko – Kamo The Legend Special Mix 001 Mp3 Download.

Laja & MoscoRocko wraps up 2020 with the mixtape “Kamo The Legend Special Mix 001”. The compilation is strictly deep house featuring productions from BenSolo, Nuno Estevez, Lebo Mathosa, TekniQ and others too numerous to mention.

Stream And Download “Laja & MoscoRocko – Kamo The Legend Special Mix 001” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Fakaza 2020 songs datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Playlist Below:

001 BenSolo, Nuno Estevez- The Evidence(Nuno Estevez Remix)
002: Lebo Mathosa – Love Music(DJ Tears Plk Special Bootleg( Tribute To Lebo)
03: China Charmeleon- Sometimes Lord
04: TekniQ- Librah
06: Jerah feat Thantaswa- Cry&Kill Die Infinite Boys Spiritual Mix
07:concentric Vibes feat Snyper- fly High( Mr Cantata Major Ps Soulified cantata)
08:Samantha Faison – Wasting Time
09: vaalsow – Harde Mabebeza( Real Tone’s Cantata)
10: Chronical Deep- Karbau
11: Rolmaal – Musica Feliz

Downloadz Song Mp3