Kodak Black – Heart Break Kodak [ALBUM]

Kodak Black – Heart Break Kodak Album Zip Downloadz.

Kodak Black Drops His Latest Album Project Titled Heart Break Kodak.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Kodak Black – Heart Break Kodak” Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

01 Running Outta Love
02 Bill and Jill
03 Hate Being Alone
04 Acting Weird
05 Codeine Dreaming (feat. Lil Wayne)
06 Why You Always Gotta Go
07 Laudy
08 Fuck With You (feat. Tory Lanez)
09 I Get Lonely
10 Loyal
11 Corrupted
12 Kicking In
13 Call You
14 No Feelings
15 Helluva Love
16 When Vultures Cry
17 Feb 14