Escape the Fate – I Am Human (Deluxe Edition) [ALBUM]

Downloadz Escape the Fate – I Am Human (Deluxe Edition) Album Zip.

British Band Called Escape the Fate Finally Drops The Deluxe Version Of Their New Album Titled I Am Human (Deluxe). The Album Was Initially Set To Be Launched In February But was later shifted to a march launch due to some issue with the band which was later resolved.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Escape the Fate – I Am Human (Deluxe Edition)” Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

01. Beautifully Tragic
02. Broken Heart
03. Four Letter Word
04. I Will Make It Up To You
05. Bleed For Me
06. Do You Love Me?
07. I Am Human
08. If Only
09. Empire
10. Recipe For Disaster
11. Riot
12. Digging My Own Grave
13. Resistance
14. Let Me Be
15. Dead To Me (Bonus Track)
16. Mask (Bonus Track)