EP: VA – F.O.T.U

VA – F.O.T.U Zip EP Download.

VA aims to thrill with his impressive Deep House project “F.O.T.U”.

Stream And Download “VA – F.O.T.U” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. GrooveChild – Voicemail (Original Mix) MP3 Download
  2. Touch RSA – Hurt Me (feat. Massive R) MP3 Download
  3. LouDeep – Lair Of The Hassansis (Dub Mix) MP3 Download
  4. ShortBass – Talking Drum (Original Mix) MP3 Download
  5. Tea White – 15 Oceans (Original Mix) MP3 Download

Download Zip