EP: The Meister & Louie Van Wolf – Mended Dreams (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

The Meister & Louie Van Wolf – Mended Dreams (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

South African House Music Producers The Meister & Louie Van Wolf will be dropping their debut extended play (EP) album titled Mended Dreams On the 23rd of July. The EP is a collection of banger Pop tracks featuring pop vocalists from South Africa (Locke & LyndaWrighter) and the United Kingdom (Mansaworld & NJ).

Their album is preceded by two singles, the first being “Rewind” – a colourful Pop track with so much swag and attitude, and the second single is “Love Odyssey” – an infectious dance tune with plenty of groove. The two singles are already available on all music streaming platforms and can be accessed via links provided below.

Downloadz Love Odyssey (feat. Locke) Here

Downloadz Rewind (feat. Mansaworld & NJ) Here

Stream And Download “The Meister & Louie Van Wolf – Mended Dreams (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” “EP Zip” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 EP Descarger CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

01. Love Odyssey (feat. Locke)
02. Manic Pixie Dream (feat. LyndaWrighter)
03. Leaving You (feat. LyndaWrighter)
04. Rewind (feat. Mansaworld & NJ)
05. I’ll Be Thinking About You (feat. LyndaWrighter)
06. Crimson In The Streets (feat. LyndaWrighter)
07. Revolver
08. Manic Pixie Dream  (Fast-paced Instrumental)
09. Leaving You ((Radio Edit) (feat. LyndaWrighter)
10. Manic Pixie Dream ((Radio Edit) (feat. LyndaWrighter)


Downloadz All The Meister Songs, Albums And Mixtapes