EP: Sinny Man’Que – Mighty Decisions

Sinny Man’Que – Mighty Decisions Zip EP Download.

Sinny Man’Que delivered a brand new music project titled “Mighty Decisions”. 

Stream And Download “Sinny Man’Que – Mighty Decisions” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Sinny Man’Que – Mighty Decisions (Oxford mix) MP3 Download

2. Sinny Man’Que ft ZaneeMusiq – Izenzo Zakho MP3 Download

3. Sinny Man’Que – Soul to Soul (Oxford mix) MP3 Download

4. Sinny Man’Que ft ZaneeMusiq & Charlie Minga TD – Ngikhathele MP3 Download

5. Sinny Man’Que – Shadow (Oxford mix) MP3 Download

6. Sinny Man’Que – Woods (Oxford mix) MP3 Download

7. Sinny Man’Que – Oxford Bass Drop MP3 Download

Download Zip