EP: Phola MusiQ – Kumkati

Phola MusiQ – Kumkati Zip EP Download.

“Kumkati EP” is a flawlessly produced, vibey and banging EP by Amapiano duo, Phola MusiQ. The body of work holds 6 tracks which will have you dancing all night long.

Stream And Download “Phola MusiQ – Kumkati” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Phola MusiQ – Siyabonga MP3 Download
2. Phola MusiQ – Shaya MP3 Download
3. Phola MusiQ – Fell in love Ft Lee, Magic Soul MP3 Download
4. Phola MusiQ – Isono Ft Magic Soul MP3 Download
5. Phola MusiQ – Emakhaya Ft Magic Soul MP3 Download
6. Phola MusiQ – Kumkati Ft Magic Soul MP3 Download

Download Zip