EP: Nile Deep – Sounds of Alkebulan

Nile Deep – Sounds of Alkebulan Zip EP Download.

Music duo, Nile Deep releases a new Afro House studio project called “Sounds of Alkebulan EP”.

Stream And Download “Nile Deep – Sounds of Alkebulan” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Nile Deep – Here & There (ft Kat Newood) MP3 Download

2. Nile Deep – Masango (ft Mr Luu) MP3 Download

3. Nile Deep – Ithemba (ft Nhlonipho) MP3 Download

4. Nile Deep – Intliziyo’ Yam (ft Bleq Sid) MP3 Download

5. Nile Deep – Kilimanjaro (ft Blaq Tye) MP3 Download

6. Nile Deep – Nimayewa (ft Mandela) MP3 Download

7. Nile Deep – Chosi Camagu (ft Li’ Chosi) MP3 Download