EP: Ney – YTYKM (You Think You Know Me)

Ney – YTYKM (You Think You Know Me) Zip EP Download.

Ney is meant on making exploits when it come to music with yet another banger hit ep which have gone viral with lots of viewers titled YTYKM (You Think You Know Me).

Stream And Download “Ney – YTYKM (You Think You Know Me)” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Ney – Hi Everybody MP3 Download
  2. Ney – Ingwe (feat. Given Zulu) MP3 Download
  3. Ney – Skolo MP3 Download
  4. Ney & Nadia Nakai – Thick Slim MP3 Download
  5. Ney – Say No More MP3 Download
  6. Ney – Professor Boboza (feat. Blxckie) MP3 Download
  7. Ney – Dubula (feat. 2woshort) MP3 Download