EP: Mseventy DeeTee – Internet Noise

Mseventy DeeTee – Internet Noise Zip EP Download.

Mseventy DeeTee sanctions his long awaited studio extended play tagged Internet Noise. The project house 7 tracks with supports from Philsner & Tiga Maine.

Stream And Download “Mseventy DeeTee – Internet Noise” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

01 – Mseventy DeeTee – Consa Amanzi (ft. Philsner DDi) Mp3 Download
02- Mseventy DeeTee – Umdanso (ft. Tiga Maine Mp3 Download
03 – Mseventy DeeTee – Amahit Mp3 Download
04 – Mseventy DeeTee – Pull Up Mp3 Download
05 – Mseventy DeeTee – Brenda Fassie Mp3 Download
06 – Mseventy DeeTee – Famous Mp3 Download
07 – Mseventy DeeTee – Discipline final Mp3 Download

Download Zip