EP: Mick Man – Granny’s Love

Mick Man – Granny’s Love Zip EP Download.

Mick Man who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project Granny’s Love EP.

Stream And Download “Mick Man – Granny’s Love” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Mick Man – Granny’s Love 2.0 ft. Kelvin Momo MP3 Download

2. Mick Man – iNhlonipho ft. Dr Thulz MP3 Download

3. Mick Man – Bustop ft. MalumNator & Mathandos MP3 Download

4. Mick Man – Changing Umdlalo ft. Mathandos MP3 Download

5. Mick Man – 17 March ft. Kelvin Momo MP3 Download

6. Mick Man – Nobody Knows ft. Kelvin Momo MP3 Download

7. Mick Man – Happy Culture MP3 Download