EP: Masšh – MoAfurika

Masšh – MoAfurika Zip EP Download.

Masšh  makes an impression with his Afro House-inspired project “MoAfurika EP”.

Stream And Download “Masšh – MoAfurika” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Masšh – LoMhlaba MP3 Download
  2. Masšh – Mbilu MP3 Download
  3. Masšh – Kudala (feat. Yolanda Fyrus) MP3 Download
  4. Masšh – MoAfurika (feat. Ninae) MP3 Download
  5. Masšh – iLanga MP3 Download
  6. Masšh – Bakone MP3 Download

Download Zip