EP: Mashaya – Back To Yano 2

Mashaya – Back To Yano 2 Zip EP Download.

Mashaya with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Back To Yano 2.

Stream And Download “Mashaya – Back To Yano 2” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Mashaya – Grootman 3 MP3 Download
  2. Mashaya – Shock-Wave MP3 Download
  3. Mashaya – Under World MP3 Download
  4. Mashaya – H1 MP3 Download
  5. Mashaya – Piano Ekapa (Bonus Track) MP3 Download

Download Zip