EP: Lloyiso – Seasons

Lloyiso – Seasons Zip EP Download.

Lloyiso with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Seasons.

Stream And Download “Lloyiso – Seasons” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Lloyiso – Seasons MP3 Download

2. Lloyiso – Give A Little Kindness MP3 Download

3. Lloyiso – What I Would Say MP3 Download

4. Lloyiso – Run MP3 Download

5. Lloyiso – Let Me Love You Now MP3 Download

6. Lloyiso – Where Do We Go (When We Need Love) MP3 Download

7. Lloyiso – Lonely Without You MP3 Download