EP: LandmarQue – Pride and Wrath

LandmarQue, Pride, Wrath, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album, Hiphop, Hip hop music, Hip Hop Songs, Hip Hop Mix, Hip Hop, Rap, Rap Music

LandmarQue – Pride and Wrath Zip EP Download.

South African rapper LandmarQue delivered a new music project titled “Pride and Wrath” housing seven tracks with a lone guest appearance from Effji.

Stream And Download “LandmarQue – Pride and Wrath” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. LandmarQue – Calypso MP3 Download

2. LandmarQue – Pain Sale MP3 Download

3. LandmarQue – One Thing MP3 Download

4. LandmarQue – Finer Art MP3 Download

5. LandmarQue ft Effji – Finesse MP3 Download

6. LandmarQue – Something’s Missing MP3 Download

7. LandmarQue – Control MP3 Download