EP: KoptjieSA – Where I Come From

KoptjieSA – Where I Come From Zip EP Download.

KoptjieSA with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Where I Come From.

Stream And Download “KoptjieSA – Where I Come From” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. KoptjieSA – Miles Away MP3 Download
  2. KoptjieSA – Her Soul MP3 Download
  3. KoptjieSA – Forbes MP3 Download
  4. KoptjieSA – Hear Me Once MP3 Download
  5. KoptjieSA – Where I Came From MP3 Download
  6. KoptjieSA – We Live We Die (Soulful Mix) MP3 Download

Download Zip