EP: J Flo – What Did You Expect

J Flo – What Did You Expect Zip EP Download.

J Flo delivered a new music project called “What Did You Expect” housing seven tracks; mixed and mastered by rapper and producer Yung Tyran.

Stream And Download “J Flo – What Did You Expect” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. J Flo – W.D.U.E. / ? (Intro) MP3 Download

2. J Flo – Tell Me MP3 Download

3. J Flo – McD MP3 Download

4. J Flo – Palm Shade MP3 Download

5. J Flo – Who / ? MP3 Download

6. J Flo – One 4 You MP3 Download

7. J Flo – Liquid Gold MP3 Download

Download Zip