EP: Holly Rey – You

Holly Rey – You Zip Album Download.

South African Female House Vocalist Holly Rey Drops Her Highly Anticipated 2019 EP Titled You.

Stream And Download Holly Rey – You” “EP Zip” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Holly Rey – Fire Mp3 Download

2. Holly Rey – You Mp3 Download

3. Holly Rey – Give Me Back Mp3 Download

4. Holly Rey – Running Mp3 Download

5. Holly Rey – Scared To Love You Mp3 Download

6. Holly Rey – Late Night Lover Mp3 Download

7. Holly Rey – Looking For You (EP Version) Mp3 Download

8. Holly Rey – Turn Me On Mp3 Download

Downloadz EP