EP: Flvme – Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs

Flvme – Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs Zip EP Download.

South African Hip Hop artist Flvme gave us a new extended play titled “Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs” which features the likes of Die Mondez, Ecco, TembiPowers.

Stream And Download “Flvme – Jus’ 4 Lil’ Songs” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

Flvme – Don’t Believe MP3 Download

Flmve – Alright ft. TembiPowers MP3 Download

Flvme – Lyin’ ft. Die Mondez MP3 Download

Flvme – Lost ft. Ecco MP3 Download

Download Zip