EP: Fentse – Get It Together

Fentse – Get It Together Zip EP Download.

Fentse release a brand new extended play titled “Get It Together” housing seven tracks with a lone guest appearance from Chenoa Nwokedi.

Stream And Download “Fentse – Get It Together” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Fentse – Hollywood MP3 Download

2. Fentse – Leaves MP3 Download

3. Fentse – You Could Love Me MP3 Download

4. Fentse – The Drive Home MP3 Download

5. Fentse ft Chenoa Nwokedi – Good Goodbye MP3 Download

6. Fentse – Sage MP3 Download

7. Fentse – Before I Break Again MP3 Download