EP: DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice

DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice Zip EP Download.

DJ Tears PLK with much work and consistency he brings out this new and blazing hit song which is making much waves tagged Young Voice.

Stream And Download “DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. DJ Tears PLK – For You MP3 Download
  2. DJ Tears PLK – It’s True MP3 Download
  3. DJ Tears PLK & House Victimz – Keep Living (feat. Amos Mokwena) MP3 Download
  4. DJ Tears PLK – Change My Mind MP3 Download
  5. DJ Tears PLK – Take Your Time MP3 Download
  6. DJ Tears PLK – Rea Rocker (feat. Crazy B) MP3 Download
  7. DJ Tears PLK – The Weekend MP3 Download

Download Zip