EP: Die Mondez – In The Trap

Die Mondez – In The Trap Zip EP Download.

South African music artist, Die Mondez delivers this brand new project called “In The Trap”. The project contains 7 tracks with contributions from the likes of BLFR, Zoocci Coke Dope, Flvme, Blxckie and DireFox.

Stream And Download “Die Mondez – In The Trap” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Die Mondez ft Direfox, BLFR & Zoocci Coke Dope – Demons/Escape Mp3 Download

2. Die Mondez – Contraband Mp3 Download

3. Die Mondez ft Zoocci Coke Dope – Itchy Palms Mp3 Download

4. Die Mondez – Safe Mp3 Download

5. Die Mondez ft Blxckie & Flvme – When I Am Dead Mp3 Download

6. Die Mondez – Mozel Tov/ Yung Nigga Mp3 Download

7. Die Mondez – Trap Talk Mp3 Download