EP: Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A Episode IV

Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A Episode IV Zip EP Download.

We have a new release from Deej Ratiiey, as he celebrate his birthday with this awesome project for his teeming fans which is called K.O.A Episode IV.

Stream And Download “Deej Ratiiey – K.O.A Episode IV” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1 Deej Ratiiey – Banyana Bako Pheli MP3 Download
2 Deej Ratiiey – Kalahari MP3 Download
3 Deej Ratiiey – Guitar Dance MP3 Download
4 Deej Ratiiey – Sound Fresh MP3 Download
5 Deej Ratiiey – Unknown MP3 Download

Download Zip