EP: Blxckie & Leodaleo – Lovely Brothers II

Blxckie & Leodaleo – Lovely Brothers II Zip EP Download.

Various Artists comprising Blxckie and Leodaleo have officially rolled out their joint music project tagged “Lovely Brothers II”. The Hip Hop package housed five tracks.

Stream And Download “Blxckie & Leodaleo – Lovely Brothers II” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Blxckie & Leodaleo – Toyota Freestyle MP3 Download

2. Blxckie & Leodaleo – Buss Buss MP3 Download

3. Blxckie & Leodaleo – Side MP3 Download

4. Blxckie & Leodaleo – Blue Powerade MP3 Download

5. Blxckie & Leodaleo – Show You Life MP3 Download

Download Zip