EP: Afrikan Kolective – Umculo

Afrikan Kolective – Umculo Zip EP Download.

The Afrikan Kolective finally releases their much awaited EP project tagged Umculo. The EP is laced with 5 tracks song and scored features from DJ Jim Mastershine, Halala Gumbi and others.

Stream And Download “Afrikan Kolective – Umculo” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

01 Afrikan Kolective – Move Your Body MP3 Download

02 Afrikan Kolective Feat. Halala Gumbi – Bayede MP3 Download
03 Afrikan Kolective Feat. DJ Jim Mastershine – Take It Easy MP3 Download
04 Afrikan Kolective – Sereto MP3 Download
05 Afrikan Kolective Feat. Zintle Bob – Umculo MP3 Download

Download Zip