Curren$y – Parking Lot Music [MIXTAPE]

Downloadz Curren$y – Parking Lot Music Mixtape Zip.

Curren$y is back with his second project of 2018 with Parking Lot Music. The rapper comes through with more music that’s highly appropriate to smoke out to. His latest project runs for nine songs and is entirely produced by Purps. The project also hails features from the likes of Ty Dolla $ignE-40 and frequent collaborator, Casey Veggies.

Stream And “listen Zip Mixtape Curren$y – Parking Lot Music” “Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Mixtape Below.

Stream and downloads below.


1. Only Concern
2. Slide feat. E-40 & Ty Dolla $ign
3. Chances
4. Drive
5. Worth Living
6. Right Here feat. Casey Veggies
7. Drone Footage
8. Had to Make a Way
9. Fill Another Safe