Brazo wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 56 Mix

Brazo wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 56 Mix Mp3 Download.

Brazo wa Afrika spice the midweek as he lands us with an fresh episode of his monthly series. Ladies and gentlemen, we offer you “Addictive Sessions Episode 56 Mix.”

Stream And Download “Brazo wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 56 Mix” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2022 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Playlist Below:

1. Charles Dockins – Love Planet (CDock’s Original Concept Mix)
2. Arnauld D, Morris Revy – Closer (Original Mix)
3. Booker T, Natasha Watts – Let It Go (Instrumental)
4. Cafe 432, Antoinette Roberson – Devoted
5. Christina Ariya – It Aint Right
6. Fizzikx – Funk N’ Slice
7. Soulbridge, Kathy Brown – Dance To The Rhythm Of Love
8. Saison, Miss Yankey – Making Shapes
9. Soulface ft. Unqle Chriz – I’ve Got Love For You
10. Luis Radio – Wurly Chant (Walter G Remix)
11. Michael Gray, Kimberly – Brother Brother
12. Mark Di Meo – A Gentleman’s Song (Unreleased Cee ElAssaad Dub Remix)
13. Lesny Deep – Forgiveness
14. Soledrifter – Just Riding
15. Ross Couch – Reach Out
16. Gabbana – I’m Too Deep For You
17. Local Options – Just Don’t Get It
18. SGVO – Dub Persuit

Downloadz Song Mp3