Brazo wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 55 Mix

Brazo wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 55 Mix Mp3 Download.

Brazo wa Afrika continues to push the Soulful house sounds via his notorious mixes. Out now is this newest compilation from him called “Addictive Sessions Episode 55 Mix.”

Stream And Download “Brazo wa Afrika – Addictive Sessions Episode 55 Mix” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2022 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Playlist Below:

1. Steve Madera, Brian Alexander Morgan – Smile (Mark Di Meo Remix)
2. Tapes ft. Dindy – Love Ain’t Easy
3. B-Soul, Shamrock Guitor – The Jazzy Journey
4. Syren Rivers, Frankie Feliciano – By My Side (Sean McCabe Patterns Vocal Mix)
5. Lee Wilson, Brutha Basil, Kevin Sylvester – Keep Keeping On (Brukel Soulful Mix)
6. John Khan, Paul Lyons – Magic (Original Mix)
7. Hennings Project, Angela Johnson – Favorite Love (Mannix Classic Vocal Mix)
8. Kimara Lovelace, Lil Louis – Misery (DJ Spen’s MuthaFunking Remix)
9. Groove Junkies, Munk Julious, Lisa Shaw – Touch One Soul (Groove Junkies & Deep Soul Syndicate Main Mix)
10. Luis Radio, Pietro Nicosia – Barraka (Walter G Remix)
11. Roland & Brother Rich – Roger Moores Living Room
12. Walter G – What Do You Mean
13. Alex Agore – Polarity (Original Mix)
14. Jazzy Rossco – Get Down
15. beatsbyhand ft. Kali Mija – Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless)
16. Milton Jackson, Matt Masters, Fred Everything – Viaggio (Fred Everything Remix)
17. Dutchian Soul – Nine O Nine
18. Lesny Deep – Back To Love
19. Brazo Wa Afrika, Chymamusique – To The World

Downloadz Song Mp3