ALBUM: Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2


Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2 Zip Album Download.

Playground Productions act Yung Swiss Drops A Brand New Project which he calls Bottom Baby 2. He features Dj Speedsta, Stanley Enow & Ricky Tyler on this.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2” Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist For Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2 Album Zip:

1: Yung Swiss – Open Your Mind Mp3 Download

2: Yung Swiss – Koffi Mp3 Download

3: Yung Swiss – Te Amo Mp3 Download

4: Yung Swiss – Runaway Girl (feat. Astryd Brown) Mp3 Download

5: Yung Swiss – Changes Mp3 Download

6: Yung Swiss – Lies (Interlude) Mp3 Download

7: Yung Swiss – Wavey (feat. DJ Speedsta & Doug) Mp3 Download

8: Yung Swiss – Diamonds Dancing Mp3 Download

9: Yung Swiss – Dazy Mp3 Download

10: Yung Swiss – A Downtown Tale (feat. Ricky Tyler) Mp3 Download

11: Yung Swiss – Die Yung Mp3 Download

12: Yung Swiss – Dear Nation Mp3 Download

13: Yung Swiss – Xikwembu Mp3 Download

14: Yung Swiss – Just Dance (feat. Stanley Enow) Mp3 Download

Downloadz Yung Swiss – Bottom Baby 2 Album