ALBUM: Yung Nasa – Not Cool Never Was (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Yung Nasa – Not Cool Never Was (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

Here is the whole tracks on Yung Nasa‘s incoming Hip Hop album named “Not Cool Never Was”. The package has features from other big names in the industry such as J Molley, Hugo Pooe, Kashcpt, others.

Stream And Download “Yung Nasa – Not Cool Never Was (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2022 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Yung Nasa – Force Field MP3 Download

2. Yung Nasa ft J Molley – Know My Name MP3 Download

3. Yung Nasa – Me Inside MP3 Download

4. Yung Nasa – Way Out MP3 Download

5. Yung Nasa ft Hugo Pooe – Heart on My Sleeve MP3 Download

6. Yung Nasa – Highway MP3 Download

7. Yung Nasa ft Kashcpt – Hectic MP3 Download

8. Yung Nasa – Stuck on You MP3 Download

9. Yung Nasa – Rollercoaster MP3 Download

10. Yung Nasa – Dreams MP3 Download


Downloadz Yung Nasa Songs, Albums And Mixtapes