ALBUM: Young Thug – Slime Language

Download Young Thug – Slime Language Album Zip.

American rapper Young Thug comes through today and celebrate his 27th birthday by dropping off his new Slime Language Album. featuring guest appearances from the likes of Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Jacquees, and even his girlfriend Karlae, among others.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Young Thug – Slime Language” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

01. Young Thug – Tsunami Mp3 Download
02. Young Thug – U Ain’t Slime Enough (feat. Karlae & Duke) Mp3 Download
03. Young Thug – Gain Clout Mp3 Download
04. Young Thug – Oh Yeah (feat. HiDoraah) Mp3 Download
05. Young Thug – Audemar (feat. Tracy T)  Mp3 Download
06. Young Thug – Chanel (Go Get It) [feat. Gunna & Lil Baby] Mp3 Download
07. Young Thug – Dirty Shoes (feat. Gunna)  Mp3 Download
08. Young Thug – It’s a Slime (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)  Mp3 Download
09. Young Thug – Scoliosis (feat. Gunna & Duke)  Mp3 Download
10. Young Thug – Goin Up (feat. Lil Keed)  Mp3 Download
11. Young Thug – January 1st (feat. Jacquees & Trap Boy Freddy)  Mp3 Download
12. Young Thug – Chains Choking Me (feat. Gunna)  Mp3 Download
13. Young Thug – STS (feat. Strick)  Mp3 Download
14. Young Thug – Expensive (feat. HiDoraah & Dolly)  Mp3 Download
15. Young Thug – Slimed In (feat. Nechie)  Mp3 Download

Download Young Thug Songs & Album On Zamusic