ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy

Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy Zip Album Download.

One Of South Africa’s Most Prolific Amapiano Producer Vigro Deep Finally Releases His Highly Anticipated Amapiano 2020 Album Which He Titled Rise Of A baby Boy. He Dropped The Cover Artwork And Tracklist For The Album He Features The Likes Of Focalistic, MhawKeys, Sax, DJ Buckz, Bucie And Others.

As Expected Rise Of A baby Boy Album By Vigro Deep Is Gonna Be The One Of The Highlight Albums Of The Year Also From The Most Popular Amapiano Genre And Its Coming Just After Kabza De Small‘s The King Of Amapiano Sweet & Dust Album Which Dropped Few Weeks Ago.

Sit Back And Download, Share Retweet And Like This Album.  Forget To Follow Us On Twitter @zamusic_portal

Stream And Download “Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1: Vigro Deep – Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys] MP3 Download

2: Vigro Deep – Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill) MP3 Download

3: Vigro Deep – Somandla (feat. Sax) MP3 Download

4: Vigro Deep – Umona (feat. Thomas) MP3 Download

5: Vigro Deep – S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake] MP3 Download

6: Vigro Deep – Amablesser (feat. Sax) MP3 Download

7: Vigro Deep – Nguwe (feat. Khumz) MP3 Download

8: Vigro Deep – Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic) MP3 Download

9: Vigro Deep – Dream Team (feat. Rethabile) MP3 Download

10: Vigro Deep – Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas] MP3 Download

11: Vigro Deep – Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks) MP3 Download

12: Vigro Deep – Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy) MP3 Download

13: Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Bucie) MP3 Download

14: Vigro Deep – Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys)

15: Vigro Deep – Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys) MP3 Download

16: Vigro Deep – Kulange MP3 Download

17: Vigro Deep – Sgubu (feat. Sax) MP3 Download

18: Vigro Deep – Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys) MP3 Download

19: Vigro Deep – Piano King MP3 Download

Download Zip