ALBUM: VA – Kemet Deep Sessions Vol. 1 – The Journey

Download VA – Kemet Deep Sessions Volume One – The Journey Album Zip.

Here is a new compilation Project from Kemet Soul Records acts which they title Kemet Deep Sessions Volume One The Journey.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album VA – Kemet Deep Sessions Volume One – The Journey” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Give the tracklist a peep below.

  1. AfroDrum – Conga The Spirit Mp3 Download
  2. Aimo – Mafia  Mp3 Download
  3. Atjazz – Everyone Mp3 Download
  4. Budda Sage – Into The Night Mp3 Downlaod
  5. Budda Sage – Rain Dance Mp3 Download
  6. Dave Anthony, Loveascension8 – Sunrise (Journey Mix) Mp3 Download
  7. Denivel Line – Black Essence (Wild Mix) Mp3 Download
  8. El Deep – Evolve Mp3 Download
  9. Floyd Lavine – Betiti (African Techno Mix) Mp3 Download
  10. Hyenah – Dodoma Mp3 Download
  11. Jackson Brainwave – Marraka (Original Mix) Mp3 Download
  12. JazzCool, Roselie, DJ Bonnie – You Lift Me (DJ Bonnie Remix) Mp3 Download
  13. Manoo – The Dub Mp3 Download
  14. Rancido, Jaidene Veda – Colors Of Your Love Mp3 Download
  15. Rocco Rodamaal – The Spirit Mp3 Download
  16. Veja Vee Khali – Fit Boy Mp3 Download