ALBUM: VA – Axiom, Vol. 2

VA – Axiom, Vol. 2 Zip Album Download.

Following a powerful year of releases in 2019 and consistently showcasing the best in South African and international talent. Ambious Records is kicking off 2020 with their most diverse offering to date. Axiom Vol. 2 is Ambious’ second full-length compilation featuring label regulars and welcoming some fresh talent to the family. Featuring music by beatsbyhand, HOUSPLNT, Jono Stephenson, Khubu, LEMMA, Manye, Messive Muzik, MKLY, Nick Supply, Pierre Johnson, Ringo Savvy, Sides, T.I.B & Vveber.