ALBUM: Uncle Bae – Exodus (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Uncle Bae – Exodus (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

South African musical artist, Uncle Bae reveals the official Tracklist for the upcoming Amapiano music project titled “Exodus” dropping on the 28th of July 2023.

Stream And Download “Uncle Bae – Exodus (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Uncle Bae ft Tj Mengus – Choose to Love MP3 Download

2. Uncle Bae ft Ntombi Nguse, Tj Mengus & Brown Deluxe – Njalo MP3 Download

3. Uncle Bae & Musa Keys ft Leandra.Vert & Soul Jam – Eshaweni MP3 Download

4. Uncle Bae ft Mogomotsi Chosen, Richard Kay & Mr Me – Ndoni Tuvha MP3 Download

5. Uncle Bae, SjavasDaDeejay & Mellow & Sleazy ft Vhamsanda, Tooly B & Tiro Mashile – Zwiya Vhavha MP3 Download

6. Uncle Bae ft Thabi & Vhamsanda – Weeh Weeh MP3 Download

7. Uncle Bae ft Decency, Mash Keyz & Tiro Mashile – Sax with Strings Attached MP3 Download

8. Uncle Bae ft Tiro Mashile – Sax Tape 2.0 MP3 Download

9. Uncle Bae ft Rabo.M & Louis V – Linda MP3 Download

10. Uncle Bae ft Vhamsanda, SjavasDaDeejay & NBass – Cina Cina MP3 Download

11. Uncle Bae ft TBO & Tiro Mashile – Phendula MP3 Download

12. Uncle Bae ft Tiro Mashile – Sax Education MP3 Download

13. Uncle Bae & Soul Jam ft Tiro Mashile – Sax in the City MP3 Download

14. Uncle Bae ft Decency & Mash Keyz – Jazzy Nights MP3 Download

15. Uncle Bae ft Mfana Kah Gogo – As’phelelanga MP3 Download

16. Uncle Bae ft NBass – Grootman Sundays MP3 Download


Download All Uncle Bae Songs, Albums & Mixtapes