ALBUM: Tshego – Pink Panther

Tshego – Pink Panther Zip Album Download.

South African Rnb/Soul Artiste Tshego Finally Drops His 15-track Highly Anticipated Rnb/Soul Album titled Pink Panther. The album cover is also featured on his social media pages.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Tshego – Pink Panther” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

Tracklist Below:

1 Tshego – A Little While Mp3 Download
2 Tshego – Right Now Mp3 Download
3 Tshego – No Ties (feat. King Monada) Mp3 Download
4 Tshego – Me and You (feat. Riky Rick) Mp3 Download
5 Tshego – With My Bro’s Mp3 Download
6 Tshego – Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS) Mp3 Download
7 Tshego – On You (feat. Tellaman) Mp3 Download
8 Tshego – On God Mp3 Download
9 Tshego – Together (feat. Focalistic) Mp3 Download
10 Tshego – Waves Mp3 Download
11 Tshego – Playing (feat. Thabsie) Mp3 Download
12 Tshego – I Been Good Mp3 Download
13 Tshego – The Touch (Interlude) Mp3 Download
14 Tshego – The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino) Mp3 Download
15 Tshego – You Don’t Have To Mp3 Download

Download Tshego – Pink Panther Album