ALBUM TRACKLIST: B3nchMarQ – We Had Hope

B3nchMarQ Drops The Official Tracklist For Their New Album Titled We Had Hope.

A lot of fans have been waiting in anticipation since B3nchMarq announced the release of their debut album dubbed “We Had Hope”.
Today, the fellas revealed the official cover of the album with the availing of a pre-order link that also shows the album tracklist. The 17 track album only has 3 features across 3 songs which already shows that their intention is to have all the attention on themselves with this piece.

We Had Hope is Expected 24 Aug 2018, but before then; Check the full tracklist below:


1: B3nchMarQ – Left the City Mp3 Download
2: B3nchMarQ – Baby Girl Mp3 Download
3: B3nchMarQ – Gang Gang Mp3 Download
4: B3nchMarQ – Bad Moolah Mp3 Download
5: B3nchMarQ – Keys (ft. 3TWO1 & Shawna) Mp3 Download
6: B3nchMarQ – Late Night Mp3 Download
7: B3nchMarQ – Bando Life (ft. 3TWO1) Mp3 Download
8: B3nchMarQ – Blesser Life Mp3 Download
9: B3nchMarQ – Lay Up Mp3 Download
10: B3nchMarQ – Wifey Mp3 Download
11: B3nchMarQ – Broke Mp3 Download
12: B3nchMarQ – Fashion Mp3 Download
13: B3nchMarQ – Big Man Ting (ft. Jsmash) Mp3 Download
14: B3nchMarQ – Very Close Mp3 Download
15: B3nchMarQ – Cashin’ Out Mp3 Download
16: B3nchMarQ – Victory Lap Mp3 Download
17: B3nchMarQ – We Had Hope Mp3 Download