ALBUM: The Squad – Sounds Of Love

Download The Squad – Sounds Of Love Album Zip.

The Squad Sounds Of Love. Gentle Soul Records acts The Squad let go of a new project which they title Sounds Of Love.

Stream And “listen Zip EP The Squad – Sounds Of Love” “Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Check out the tracklist below.

  1. The Squad – Get Down (Original Mix) 04:11 116bpm/
  2. The Squad – Jumpa Jumpa (Original Mix) 07:20 115bpm/
  3. The Squad – Love Anthem (Original Mix) 07:21 116bpm/
  4. The Squad – Sniper (Original Mix) 06:48 116bpm/
  5. The Squad – Sound Of Love (Original Mix) 07:15 116bpm/
  6. The Squad – Stay With Me (Original Mix) 06:40 116bpm/
  7. The Squad – Stones (Main Mix) 06:15 116bpm/
  8. The Squad, Dinky Kunene – Live For Today (Original Mix) 06:08 116bpm/
  9. The Squad, Sasa, Wagga, Dinky Kunene – Someday (Original Mix) 06:10 116bpm/
  10. The Squad, Wagga – Rather Be (Original Mix) 06:40 155bpm/