ALBUM: Soa Mattrix – For Your Soul 2

Soa Mattrix – For Your Soul 2 Zip Album Download.

The week buzz just got started as Soa Mattrix brings the heat to our speakers with his 2nd installment for the year, here comes “For Your Soul 2.”

Stream And Download “Soa Mattrix – For Your Soul 2” Album Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

01. Soa Mattrix –Wamuhle feat LeeMcKrazy (Revisit)
02. Soa Mattrix –Fancy Music (Main Mix)
03. Soa Mattrix –Thoughtful Music (feat Soa Mboy)
04. Soa Mattrix –In Your Living Room (Main Mix)
05. Soa Mattrix –Safe in my hands
06. Soa Mattrix –Another Language (Bass Mix)
07. Soa Mattrix –Umlilo (Vocal Mix)
08. Soa Mattrix –Sinny n Magala (Main Mix)

Download Zip