ALBUM: Sjava – Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe)

Sjava – Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe) Zip Album Download.

SA Hip Hop artist Sjava returned with a Gold Deluxe of his 2020 project tagged “Umsebenzi“. The deluxe version housed nine Afro Soul songs with no guest artist. It has an additional five new tracks.

Stream And Download “Sjava – Umsebenzi (Gold Deluxe)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Sjava & Ndabo Zulu – Ushevu Mp3 Download

2. Sjava – Luhle Ngani Mp3 Download

3. Sjava – Edokodweni Mp3 Download

4. Sjava & Ami Faku – Balele Mp3 Download

5. Sjava – Umoya Mp3 Download

6. Sjava – Umcebo Mp3 Download

7. Sjava – Imigomo Nemibandela Mp3 Download

8. Sjava – Ikusasa Mp3 Download

9. Sjava – Maduze Mp3 Download