ALBUM: Shuffle Muzik – Sgubu Sa Mapiano

Shuffle Muzik – Sgubu Sa Mapiano Zip Album Download.

Shuffle Muzik returns today with his first solo project for the year titled “Sgubu Sa Mapiano”. It’s his second major project in a couple of months after he partnered with Team Mosha on a joint album earlier.

Stream And Download “Shuffle Muzik – Sgubu Sa Mapiano” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Shuffle Muzik – Sgubu (feat. Dinho, DBN Gogo, Kbrizzy & Malindi) MP3 Download

2. Shuffle Muzik – Jaiva Yepa (feat. Masterpiece & Urban Deep) MP3 Download

3. Shuffle Muzik – Sandarera (feat. Nhlonipho) MP3 Download

4. Shuffle Muzik – Mosetsana (feat. Malindi & Kaymo) MP3 Download

5. Shuffle Muzik – Impumelelo (feat. Athicapone) MP3 Download

6. Shuffle Muzik – Umoya (feat. Nhlonipho) MP3 Download

7. Shuffle Muzik – Ngeliny’ Ilanga (feat. Nhlanhla Dube & Fire) MP3 Download

8. Shuffle Muzik – Mokaranga (feat. Mr Brown) MP3 Download

9. Shuffle Muzik – Enkundleni (Mochacha) [feat. Kbrizzy & Malindi] MP3 Download

10. Shuffle Muzik – Ngifuna Wena (feat. The Equalizers) MP3 Download

11. Shuffle Muzik – Give You More (feat. Nhlonipho) MP3 Download

12. Shuffle Muzik – Mamacita (feat. Mag’mania) MP3 Download

13. Shuffle Muzik – Kasi Sax (feat. Jay Sax) MP3 Download

14. Shuffle Muzik – Kuyi (Kunyama Ancestral) [feat. Mr Brown] MP3 Download

15. Shuffle Muzik – Ubizo Lwami (feat. Ath

icapone & Urban Deep) MP3 Download

16. Shuffle Muzik – Shukumisa (feat. Thulasizwe & Next of King) MP3 Download

17. Shuffle Muzik – Impumelelo (Sax) [feat. Athicapone & Jay Sax] MP3 Download

Download Zip