ALBUM: Sdudla Noma1000 – Freedom

Downloadz Sdudla Noma1000 – Freedom Album Zip.

South African House Duo Sdudla Noma1000 come through today with their much awaited Freedom Album. The project features the likes of Heavy K, Thembi Mona & Joosta.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Sdudla Noma1000 – Freedom” Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist For Sdudla Noma1000 – Freedom Album Zip:

1: Sdudla Noma1000 – Onjengawe (feat. DSC) Mp3 Download

2: Sdudla Noma1000 – Ndiphendule (feat. Bridgette) Mp3 Download

3: Sdudla Noma1000 – Imvula (feat. DJ SK) Mp3 Download

4: Sdudla Noma1000 – Turn Me On (feat. Heavy K) Mp3 Download

5: Sdudla Noma1000 – Y’ello (feat. DSC) Mp3 Download

6: Sdudla Noma1000 – Iyavuma (feat. Mr Freshly) Mp3 Download

7: Sdudla Noma1000 – Mntanami (feat. Thembi Mona & DSC) Mp3 Download

8: Sdudla Noma1000 – Follow Me (feat. Willionair) Mp3 Download

9: Sdudla Noma1000 – Ewe Ndavuma (feat. Excl Aembu) Mp3 Download

10: Sdudla Noma1000 – Away (feat. Leon-Lee & Josta) Mp3 Download

11: Sdudla Noma1000 – Ingoma Mp3 Download

12: Sdudla Noma1000 – Fillup (feat. Tsotso) Mp3 Download

13: Sdudla Noma1000 – Welele (feat. Lookci) Mp3 Download

14: Sdudla Noma1000 – Ngi’khuze (feat. Ligwa, Shaya & Ricky Randar) Mp3 Download

Downloadz Sdudla Noma1000 – Freedom Album