ALBUM: Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – D.N.A (Tracklist & Album Art)

Rick Jade, Priddy Ugly, Bontle, D.N.A, Tracklist, Album Art, download, zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album, Hiphop, Hip hop music, Hip Hop Songs, Hip Hop Mix, Hip Hop, Rap, Rap Music

Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – D.N.A (Tracklist & Album Art) Zip Album Download.

Come and witness the sweet and soothing melodious Deep House Extended Play by Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle). This Project is the perfect mix of calm, sweet and texturised with great hypnotic effects and underlining bass titled D.N.A (Tracklist & Album Art).

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Rick Jade (Priddy Ugly & Bontle) – D.N.A (Tracklist & Album Art)” Zip Downloadz” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and downloads below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Rick Jade ft Frsh Citizen – Shandi Mp3 Download

2. Rick Jade – Still Mp3 Download

3. Rick Jade ft Priddy Ugly – Bonita Mp3 Download

4. Rick Jade – I Pray Mp3 Download

5. Rick Jade ft Bontle – Lerato Mp3 Download

6. Rick Jade – Ding Dong Mp3 Download

7. Rick Jade ft Focalistic – Moenie Worry Mp3 Download

8. Rick Jade – Sumting New Mp3 Download

9. Rick Jade ft KLY – Want It Mp3 Download

10. Rick Jade – Service Mp3 Download

Downloadz Rick Jade – D.N.A (Da New Africa) Album Zip